www.incontinentsupport.org

Support for dealing with incontinence
It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 6:12 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2016 6:14 pm 
Admin

Well it looks like Tuesday will be like Christmas as Im getting a large order from AngelFluff Diaper Company, compliments from the local VA Hospital. :D :D
I had turned in the order form to the VA sometime in May and just got a tracking number for the box.
It takes a while to make all the diapers and inserts that I ordered, thats why it takes a while to receive them.

I have been ordering from them for many years now, even before I got it worked out with the VA.
They have always had great products. http://www.angelfluff.com

I had ordered 24 gauze pre-fold diapers and 18 inserts, along with some plastic pants and some PUL pants.
Total weight on the tracking website states that it is 30 pounds! :shock:

Now I can get rid of the old ones hehe.
Anyone near Indiana that wants some old gauze diapers, I got a great deal for you hehehe

Schoppy

PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2016 10:09 pm 

Schoppy,

I could not be happier to read that your AngelFluff order is on its way, courtesy of the VA. As for all those ratty diapers this order will replace, I use mine for shoe polishing, car waxing and polishing, dusts cloths, window washing, cleaning computer screens, among other uses. Good luck and enjoy!

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2016 5:17 am 

Schoppy, The prices of Angel Fluff diapers are a lot higher than ACD. You said you have been using them for a long time so obviously you are pleased with them. Why are they more expensive? Can you give us a comparison of Angel Fluff diapers over ACD diapers? Papa

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2016 12:45 pm 
Admin

I have never tried ACD so I can't tell you the difference.
With the VA picking up the tab for them I just have not tried the ACD diapers.
It would be interesting to know if there is a quality difference between the 2 companies.

Schoppy